In English > Members


Eligable for membership are universities and university colleges that have the right to award degrees according to the Higher Education Ordinance (issued by the government).

Memberships are decided by the General Assembly. The statutes stipulate that at the Assembly meetings each member institution is represented by its rector and at most one more representative. The latter one shall be an administrator.

There are no rules to maximise the period during which an institutional head can represent his/her university or university college at Association meetings or as a member of the Board.

Below you find a list of our members and also a hyperlink to their websites:

Blekinge tekniska högskola
Chalmers tekniska högskola
Ersta Sköndal högskola
Gymnastik- och idrottshögskolan
Göteborgs universitet
Handelshögskolan i Stockholm
Högskolan Dalarna
Högskolan i Borås
Högskolan i Gävle
Högskolan i Halmstad
Högskolan i Jönköping
Högskolan i Skövde
Högskolan Väst
Högskolan Kristianstad
Karlstads universitet
Karolinska Institutet
Kungliga Konsthögskolan
Kungliga Musikhögskolan i Stockholm
Kungliga tekniska högskolan
Linköpings universitet
Luleå tekniska universitet
Lunds universitet
Malmö högskola
Mälardalens högskola
Röda Korsets högskola
Sophiahemmet högskola
Stockholms konstnärliga högskola
Stockholms universitet
Sveriges Lantbruksuniversitet
Södertörns högskola
Umeå universitet
Uppsala universitet
Örebro universitet